Contact a Drop Zone Event Manager

Have a question? Looking to volunteer? Interested in sponsorship opportunities? Looking for more fundraising tips and ideas?

The Drop Zone St. John’s, NL
Kirk Leach
Easter Seals Newfoundland and Labrador
206 Mount Scio Road
St. John’s, NL A1B 4L5
Email: kirk@eastersealsnl.ca
Tel: (709) 754-1399 Ext. 229
The Drop Zone Thunder Bay, ON
Rhonda Harrison
Easter Seals Ontario
210-91 Cumberland St South
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6A7
Email: rharrison@easterseals.org
Tel: (807) 345-7622 Ext. 4

The Drop Zone Winnipeg, MB
Diana Simpson
SMD Foundation/Easter Seals™ Manitoba
401-825 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg, MB R3A 1M5
Email: dropzone@smd.mb.ca
Tel: (204) 975-3114
The Drop Zone Regina, SK
Amy Weekes
Saskatchewan Abilities Council
825 McDonald Street
Regina, SK S4N 2X5
Email: reginadropzone@abilitiescouncil.sk.ca
Tel: (306) 569-9048

The Drop Zone Saskatoon, SK
Candace Fox
Saskatchewan Abilities Council
2310 Louise Ave
Saskatoon, SK S7J 2C7
Email: cfox@abilitiescouncil.sk.ca
Tel: (306) 374-4448 Ext. 251
The Drop Zone Edmonton, AB
Darla Zuk
Easter Seals Alberta
Suite 404, Mayfield Business Centre
10525 170 Street
Edmonton, AB T5P 4W2
Email: darla@easterseals.ab.ca
Tel: (780) 429-0137 Ext. 308

The Drop Zone Calgary, AB
Jess Heinrichs
Easter Seals Alberta
103 – 811 Manning Road NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7L4
Email: jess@easterseals.ab.ca
Tel: (403) 235-5662 Ext. 211
The Drop Zone Vancouver, BC
Mandy Wong
Easter Seals BC/Yukon
& BC Lions Society for Children with Disabilities
3981 Oak St
Vancouver, BC V6H 4H5
Email: mwong@lionsbc.ca
Tel: (604) 873-1865 Ext. 447

The Drop Zone Prince Albert, SK
Candace Fox
Saskatchewan Abilities Council
2310 Louise Ave
Saskatoon, SK S7J 2C7
Email: cfox@abilitiescouncil.sk.ca
Tel: (306) 374-4448 Ext. 251
The Drop Zone Ottawa, ON
Hayley Magermans
Easter Seals Ontario
1101 Prince of Wales Dr, Suite 350
Ottawa, ON K2C 3W7
Email: hmagermans@easterseals.org
Tel: (613) 226-3051 Ext. 227

The Drop Zone Toronto, ON
Mila Thirasack
Easter Seals Ontario
One Concorde Gate, Suite 700
Toronto, ON M3C 3N6
Email: mthirasack@easterseals.org
Tel: (416) 421-8778 Ext. 313
The Drop Zone Halifax, NS
Tanya Poulton
Easter Seals Nova Scotia
3670 Kempt Rd.
Halifax NS B3K 4X8
Email: tanya.poulton@easterseals.ns.ca
Tel: (902) 453-6000 Ext. 220
The Drop Zone Montreal, QC
Francois St-Loius
The Quebec Society for Disabled Children
2300 René-Lévesque Boulevard W.
Montreal, QC H3H 2R5
Email: fst-louis@enfantshandicapes.com
Tel: (514) 937-6171 Ext. 275

 

For National inquiries please contact:

Alex Krievins
National Director, Programs and Development
Easter Seals Canada
40 Holly St, Suite 401
Toronto, ON M4S 3C3
Email: akrievins@easterseals.ca
Tel: 1-877-376-6362 Ext. 228