Contact a Drop Zone Event Manager

Have a question? Looking to volunteer? Interested in sponsorship opportunities? Looking for more fundraising tips and ideas?

The Drop Zone Vancouver, BC
Mandy Wong
Easter Seals BC/Yukon
& BC Lions Society for Children with Disabilities
3981 Oak St
Vancouver, BC V6H 4H5
Email: mwong@lionsbc.ca
Tel: (604) 873-1865 Ext. 447
The Drop Zone Calgary, AB
Jess Heinrichs
Easter Seals Alberta
103 – 811 Manning Road NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7L4
Email: jess@easterseals.ab.ca
Tel: (403) 235-5662 Ext. 211

The Drop Zone Edmonton, AB
Darla Zuk
Easter Seals Alberta
Suite 404, Mayfield Business Centre
10525 170 Street
Edmonton, AB T5P 4W2
Email: darla@easterseals.ab.ca
Tel: (780) 429-0137 Ext. 308
The Drop Zone Regina, SK
Amy Weekes
Saskatchewan Abilities Council
825 McDonald Street
Regina, SK S4N 2X5
Email: reginadropzone@abilitiescouncil.sk.ca
Tel: (306) 569-9048

The Drop Zone Saskatoon, SK
Candace Fox
Saskatchewan Abilities Council
2310 Louise Ave
Saskatoon, SK S7J 2C7
Email: cfox@abilitiescouncil.sk.ca
Tel: (306) 374-4448 Ext. 251
The Drop Zone Winnipeg, MB
Diana Simpson
SMD Foundation/Easter Seals™ Manitoba
401-825 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg, MB R3A 1M5
Email: dropzone@smd.mb.ca
Tel: (204) 975-3114

The Drop Zone Toronto, ON
Mila Thirasack
Easter Seals Ontario
One Concorde Gate, Suite 700
Toronto, ON M3C 3N6
Email: mthirasack@easterseals.org
Tel: (416) 421-8778 Ext. 313
The Drop Zone Ottawa, ON
Jennie Wilson
Easter Seals Ontario
1101 Prince of Wales Dr, Suite 350
Ottawa, ON K2C 3W7
Email: jenwilson@easterseals.org
Tel: (613) 226-3051 Ext. 222

The Drop Zone Montreal, QC
Suzy Guérin
The Quebec Society for Disabled Children
2300 René-Lévesque Boulevard W.
Montreal, QC H3H 2R5
Email: sguerin@enfantshandicapes.com
Tel: (514) 937-6171 Ext. 250
The Drop Zone Halifax, NS
Tanya Poulton
Easter Seals Nova Scotia
3670 Kempt Rd.
Halifax NS B3K 4X8
Email: tanya.poulton@easterseals.ns.ca
Tel: (902) 453-6000 Ext. 220

For National inquiries please contact:

Alex Krievins
National Director, Programs and Development
Easter Seals Canada
40 Holly St, Suite 401
Toronto, ON M4S 3C3
Email: akrievins@easterseals.ca
Tel: 1-877-376-6362 Ext. 228